首頁
1
Astek Book
2
有關Astek
3
来自Astek项目经理的话 4
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/custom_58270.html

 ed3bf34f95cc1ebeb2cf7a01bdbf76c2.jpg  461677c0f4b88a7e643c3bf5ab29479d.jpg   e0c9f43e26897fb7570b8d443aaf70be.jpg 9e21a61baf3ad1791733453fc9ef0b3f.JPG 

来自Astek项目经理的话

作为Astek项目经理,我需要强调有关客户要求的开关电源规格的详细信息,如果现成的产品可以满足他们的需求,请提供适配器/裸板电源。如果没有,我将总结差异并与工程师讨论如何遵循规格;修改了电路或添加了用于基板電源/电源适配器的组件或打开了一个新项目。然后,我将建议客户有关结论并检查他/她是否接受。因此,我是客户与工程师或其他员工之间的桥梁。

有时候,当有幸接受该项目时,我必须重新申请安全认证或标准;例如IEC60335,IEC60065和RCM,KC,BSI等。我跟踪并检查每个步骤,与不同部门进行沟通,并控制样品的时间表,尝试运行和批量生产电源和充电器。渐渐地,我们赢得了客户的信赖和赞许。所以,我也是沟通者和谈判者。

至于产品列表中的IEC / EN / UL62368-1和60601-1台式适配器,插入式适配器,基板電源和充电器,我们举行了几次集思广益的会议,并收集了来自市场趋势,客户需求,最新的数据。安全指令,效率等级,环境法规,以及最终确定标准的规范。在Astek网站上,您将看到适配器,裸板電源和充电器的完整性與多樣性。

请让我们有机会与您合作,使所有项目和梦想成真!

回列表 下一個

1. Home
  2. Astek Book
  3. About Astek
  4. Words from Astek Project Manager
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/custom_58270.html

 ed3bf34f95cc1ebeb2cf7a01bdbf76c2.jpg  461677c0f4b88a7e643c3bf5ab29479d.jpg   e0c9f43e26897fb7570b8d443aaf70be.jpg 9e21a61baf3ad1791733453fc9ef0b3f.JPG 

Words from Astek Project Manager

 

As Astek Project manager, I need to highlight the details about the customers’ required specification of switching power supplies, source the adapters/open frames lines if off shelf meet their demand. If not, I’ll summarize the differences and discuss with the engineer how to approach the specifications; modified the circuit or add components for open frames/power adaptors or open a new project. And then, I shall advise the customer about the conclusion and check if he/she accepts it. So, I’m a bridge between the customers and the engineers or other staff.

 

When it’s fortunate to take the project, sometimes, I have to re-apply safety certifications or standards; like IEC60335, IEC60065 and RCM, KC, BSI etc. I follow up and examine every step, communicate with different departments, and control time schedules from samples, try run and mass production for power supply and chargers. Gradually, we win customers’ reliabilities and thumbs-up. So, I’m a communicator and negotiator too.

 

As for IEC/EN/UL62368-1 & 60601-1 desktop adapters, plug-in adaptors, open frames and chargers on the product lists, we make several brain storming meetings and collect the data from the market trends, customers’ demand, newest Safety Directives, the efficiency levels, environmental regulations, and finalize the specifications for the standards. From the Astek website, you’ll see the integrity

and variety of adapters, open frames and chargers.

 

Please let us have chance to work with you and make all projects and dreams come true!

 


Back to List Next