Accueil
1
Astek Livre
2
Certificat de sécurité
3
Approbation de sécurité BSMI pour l'adaptateur d'alimentation à découpage à Taiwan4
Astek Globe Co., Ltd. Un des 9ème étage, n ° 428, route Zhongxiao East, district de Yuzhi, nouvelle ville de Taipei, Taiwan
SASO sur les alimentations à découpageSASO est l'abréviation de la Saudi Arabian Standards Organization anglaise. De nombreuses normes SASO sont établies sur la base des normes de sécurité de la Commission électrotechnique internationale (CEI) et d'autres organisations internationales compétentes. Comme beaucoup d'autres pays, l'Arabie saoudite a ajouté des articles uniques à la norme en fonction de la tension civile et industrielle de son propre pays, de la géographie et de l'environnement climatique, des habitudes ethniques et religieuses.Le ministère saoudien de l'industrie et du commerce et la SASO exigent que tous les produits inclus dans les normes d'identification SASO aient des certificats d'identification SASO lors de leur entrée aux douanes saoudiennes. Les produits sans certificats SASO seront rejetés par les douanes portuaires saoudiennes. SASO autorise l'autorité émettrice désignée à émettre des certificats CoC.Avant le dédouanement, les exportateurs ont trois autres alternatives:1. Vérification de la conformité avant expédition (vérification de la conformité avant expédition)Cette méthode est la plus appropriée pour les exportateurs ou les fabricants avec très peu d'expéditions. Avant chaque expédition, vous devez demander une inspection avant expédition et un test avant expédition. Le certificat CoC peut être obtenu si les deux sont qualifiés.2. Enregistrement du produit (enregistrement)Cette méthode convient à la plupart des clients. Son avantage est que chaque inspection d'expédition est nécessaire, mais chaque lot d'expédition n'a pas besoin d'être testé avant expédition. Les clients peuvent obtenir la déclaration d'enregistrement (SfR) en soumettant une déclaration de conformité, en fournissant un rapport de test qui répond au pays importateur et aux normes internationales ou nationales pertinentes, et en déclarant que le produit a satisfait aux exigences de base du pays importateur et aux différences nationales. .3. Licence d'approbation de typeCette méthode permet non seulement d'économiser les frais d'inspection ou de test avant chaque expédition, de simplifier la procédure de demande répétée, mais également de garantir le délai de livraison. Par conséquent, certaines expéditions sont plus fréquentes ou plus importantes, et la qualité et la réputation sont plus importantes. Favorisé par l'entreprise. Les produits de l'exportateur ou du fabricant ne peuvent obtenir le certificat de déclaration de licence (SfL) que s'ils sont pleinement conformes aux normes obligatoires du pays importateur et exportateur. Le certificat est valable un an et le renouvellement du rapport d'inspection d'usine et des frais annuels doit être soumis avant l'expiration, et il peut être renouvelé après avoir été examiné par RLC. Les produits ayant obtenu le certificat SfL ne nécessitent plus d'inspection avant expédition (PSI) pour chaque lot de marchandises, mais sont réduits à quelques inspections aléatoires par an (généralement 2-3 fois / an, selon l'état du produit).À partir du 1er novembre 2019 (l'annonce officielle originale de la date obligatoire est le 1er mai 2019), il est obligatoire d'intégrer les produits d'information et les produits audiovisuels dans la réglementation sur les équipements basse tension. Les produits exportés vers les Émirats arabes unis doivent obtenir un certificat avant de pouvoir être vendus localement.Le 1er décembre 2020, la mise en œuvre des UAE.S IEC 62368-1 et remplacer UAE.S IEC 60065. UAE.S IEC 60950-1 deux normes.Les alimentations à découpage Astek sont conformes à SASO. Si vous êtes intéressé, veuillez nous contacter info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/fr/hot_377161.html SASO sur les alimentations à découpage 2021-01-20 2022-01-20
Astek Globe Co., Ltd. Un des 9ème étage, n ° 428, route Zhongxiao East, district de Yuzhi, nouvelle ville de Taipei, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/fr/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe Co., Ltd. Un des 9ème étage, n ° 428, route Zhongxiao East, district de Yuzhi, nouvelle ville de Taipei, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/fr/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-20 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/fr/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Liens:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg279484.html

0ca28e556badc14005b8439f2a8cd6d7.png  0c2ba23823a798b46beda99cafbfbf00.jpg  89ba683ad74831215c7e7471b2ef37b1.JPG

Approbation de sécurité BSMI pour l'adaptateur d'alimentation à découpage à Taiwan

BSMI est l'abréviation de «Bureau of Standards, Metrology and Inspection» en anglais du Bureau of Standards, Metrology and Inspection du ministère des Affaires économiques de Taiwan. Selon l'annonce du ministère des Affaires économiques de Taïwan, à partir du 1er juillet 2005, les produits entrant dans la région de Taïwan seront soumis à des règles de compatibilité électromagnétique et de sécurité. Selon la norme nationale CNS de la République de Chine établie par le Bureau des normes, de la métrologie et de l'inspection du ministère des Affaires économiques, tous les articles déclarés inspectés par le ministère des Affaires économiques, qu'ils soient fabriqués par des fabricants nationaux ou importés d'autres pays, doit passer l'inspection BSMI avant d'être affiché et vendu sur le marché intérieur de Taiwan.

Selon différents produits, il existe trois méthodes d'authentification comme suit:
* Lot d'approbation de type par contrôle de lot

* Enregistrement de la certification du produit, RPC
L'adaptateur secteur appartient à cette gamme.
Le produit est annoncé comme un élément d'inspection d'enregistrement de vérification pour l'approbation de type. Les produits importés et nationaux doivent d'abord obtenir le rapport d'essai du laboratoire désigné par le Bureau des normes, de la métrologie et de l'inspection et demander le type de produit au Bureau des normes, de l'inspection et de la quarantaine. Après avoir obtenu le certificat, la copie du certificat peut être utilisée pour demander la vérification et la connexion. Validité du certificat: trois ans

*Déclaration de conformité

Selon la réunion de révision des règlements d'inspection pertinents pour l'inspection des produits audiovisuels par le chercheur le 14 juillet 2020, la norme existante CNS 14336-1 sera modifiée en CNS 15598-1, qui correspond à la CEI 62368-1 3e édition. Les nouveaux règlements ont été annoncés à la fin du mois de juillet 2020, et il est prévu qu'ils seront officiellement publiés et ouverts à l'application à la fin de décembre 2020, et les nouvelles normes seront appliquées le 1er juillet 2023.

-Le certificat CNS 14336-1 émis avant le 1er juillet 2023 peut être utilisé jusqu'à la date d'expiration du certificat. Les certificats sur le point d'expirer peuvent également être prolongés conformément aux normes de certificat d'origine.

-Pour les certificats prolongés de trois ans, des changements techniques et des modifications des informations de certificat peuvent être apportés aux anciennes normes (Ex: adresse d'usine, modèle ... etc.).

-Si vous réappliquez via CB, la deuxième édition de la CEI 62368-1 peut être acceptable, mais la différence entre les deuxième et troisième éditions sera répertoriée dans le rapport CNS.

Les adaptateurs d'alimentation à découpage Astek sont / répondent aux approbations BSMI. Si vous êtes intéressé, veuillez nous contacter à info@astekglobe.com.

précédent pour la liste suivant

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
BSMI Safety Approval for Switching Power Adapter In Taiwan4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
SASO about Switching Power SuppliesSASO is the abbreviation of the English Saudi Arabian Standards Organization. Many of the SASO standards are established on the basis of the safety standards of the relevant International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) and other international organizations. Like many other countries, Saudi Arabia has added some unique items to the standard according to its own country's civil and industrial voltage, geography and climate environment, ethnic and religious habits.The Saudi Arabian Ministry of Industry and Commerce and SASO require all products included in SASO identification standards to have SASO identification certificates when entering Saudi customs. Products without SASO certificates will be rejected by Saudi port customs. SASO authorizes the designated issuing authority to issue CoC certificates.Before custom clearance, the exporters have another three alternatives:1. Pre-shipment Compliance Verification (Pre-shipment Compliance Verification)This method is most suitable for exporters or manufacturers with very few shipments. Before each shipment, you need to apply for pre-shipment inspection and pre-shipment test. CoC certificate can be obtained if both are qualified.2. Product Registration (Registration)This method is suitable for most customers. Its advantage is that every shipment inspection is necessary, but each batch of shipment does not need to be tested before shipment. Customers can obtain the Statement for Registration (SfR) by submitting a declaration of compliance, providing a test report that meets the importing country and relevant international or domestic standards, and stating that the product has met the basic requirements of the importing country and national differences.3. Type Approval LicensingThis method can not only save the inspection fee or test fee before each shipment, simplify the repeated application procedure, but also guarantee the delivery time. Therefore, some of the shipments are more frequent or larger, and the quality and reputation are more important. Favored by the company. The exporter or manufacturer's products can only obtain the Statement for Licence (SfL) certificate if they fully comply with the mandatory standards of the importing and exporting country. The certificate is valid for one year, and the renewal of the factory inspection report and annual fee must be submitted before expiration, and it can be renewed after being reviewed by RLC. The products that have obtained the SfL certificate no longer require pre-shipment inspection (PSI) for each batch of goods, but are reduced to a few random inspections a year (usually 2-3 times/year, depending on the product status).From November 1, 2019 (the original official announcement of the mandatory date is May 1, 2019), it is mandatory to implement information products and audio-visual products into the low-voltage equipment regulations. Products exported to the United Arab Emirates must obtain a certificate before they can be sold locally.On December 1, 2020, the implementation of UAE.S IEC 62368-1 and replace UAE.S IEC 60065. UAE.S IEC 60950-1 two standards.Astek switching power supplies meet SASO. If you are interested in, please touch us info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html SASO about Switching Power Supplies 2021-03-05 2022-03-05
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-03-05 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg279484.html

0ca28e556badc14005b8439f2a8cd6d7.png  0c2ba23823a798b46beda99cafbfbf00.jpg  89ba683ad74831215c7e7471b2ef37b1.JPG

BSMI Safety Approval for Switching Power Adapter In Taiwan

BSMI is the abbreviation of "Bureau of Standards, Metrology and Inspection" in English of the Bureau of Standards, Metrology and Inspection of the Ministry of Economic Affairs of Taiwan. According to the announcement of the Ministry of Economic Affairs of Taiwan, from July 1, 2005, products entering the Taiwan area will be subject to electromagnetic compatibility and safety regulations. According to the National Standard CNS of the Republic of China established by the Bureau of Standards, Metrology and Inspection of the Ministry of Economic Affairs, all items that are declared to be inspected by the Ministry of Economic Affairs, whether manufactured by domestic manufacturers or imported from other countries, must pass the BSMI inspection prior to be displayed and sold in Taiwan's domestic market.

According to different products, there are three authentication methods as follows:
*Type approval batch by batch inspection

*Registration of Product Certification, RPC
The power supply adapter belongs to this range.
The product is announced as a verification registration inspection item for type approval. Imported and domestic products must first obtain the test report from the laboratory designated by the Bureau of Standards, Metrology and Inspection and apply for the product type to the Bureau of Standards, Inspection and Quarantine. After obtaining the certificate, the copy of the certificate can be used to apply for verification and login. Certificate validity: three years

*Declaration of conformity

According to the revision meeting of the relevant inspection regulations for the inspection of audio-visual products by the researcher on July 14, 2020, the existing standard CNS 14336-1 will be changed to CNS 15598-1, which corresponds to IEC 62368-1 3rd edition. The new regulations have been announced at the end of July 2020, and it is expected that they will be officially issued and open for application at the end of December 2020, and the new standards will be enforced on July 1, 2023.

-The CNS 14336-1 certificate issued before July 1, 2023 can be used until the expiry date of the certificate. Certificates that are about to expire can also be extended according to the original certificate standards.

-For certificates that have been extended for three years, technical changes and certificate information modifications can be made to the old standards (Ex: factory address, model... etc.).

-If you re-apply through CB , IEC 62368-1 second edition can be acceptable, but the difference between the second and third editions will be listed in the CNS report.

Astek switching power adapters are/meet with BSMI approvals. If you are interested in , please inquire us info@astekglobe.com.

Previous Back to List Next