首页
1
Astek Book
2
安规
3
电源适配器获得阿根廷S-mark安全认证4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一
SASO关於开关电源沙乌地阿拉伯安规SASO是英语沙特阿拉伯标准组织的缩写。许多SASO标准是在相关国际电工委员会(IEC)和其他国际组织的安全标准的基础上建立的。与其他许多国家一样,沙特阿拉伯根据其本国的民用和工业电压,地理和气候环境,种族和宗教习惯在标准中添加了一些独特的项目。沙特阿拉伯工业和商业部和SASO要求,进入沙特海关时,SASO识别标准中包括的所有产品必须具有SASO识别证书。没有SASO证书的产品将被沙特港口海关拒绝。 SASO授权指定的颁发机构颁发CoC证书。在清关之前,出口商还有另外三种选择:1.装运前合规性验证(装运前合规验证)这种方法最适合於出货量很少的出口商或制造商。在每次装运之前,您需要申请装运前检查和装运前测试。如果两者都合格,则可以获取CoC证书。2.产品注册(注册)此方法适合大多数客户。它的优点是每次装运检查都是必需的,但是每一批装运都不需要在装运前进行测试。客户可以通过提交符合性声明,提供符合进口国和相关国际或国内标准的测试报告,并声明产品已满足进口国的基本要求和国家差异来获得注册声明(SfR)。 。3.型式批准许可这种方法不仅可以节省每次装运前的检验费或测试费,简化了重复的申请程序,而且可以保证交货时间。因此,某些货物的运输频率更高或更大,质量和声誉更为重要。被公司青睐。如果出口商或制造商的产品完全符合进出口国的强制性标准,则只能获得许可声明(SfL)证书。该证书的有效期为一年,并且必须在到期之前提交工厂检查报告和年费的更新,并且可以在经过RLC审核后进行更新。已获得SfL证书的产品不再需要对每批货物进行装运前检验(PSI),而是减少为每年进行几次随机检查(通常每年2-3次,具体取决於产品状态)。从2019年11月1日起(强制性日期的原始官方公告为2019年5月1日),必须将信息产品和视听产品纳入低压设备法规。出口到阿拉伯联合酋长国的产品必须先获得证书,然后才能在本地销售。2020年12月1日,执行阿联酋IEC 62368-1,并取代阿联酋IEC60065。阿联酋IEC 60950-1两个标准。Astek开关电源符合SAS​​O。如果您有兴趣,请与我们联系info@astekglobe.com。 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html SASO 关於开关电源沙乌地阿拉伯安规 2021-01-20 2022-01-20
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止区忠孝东路428号9楼之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-20 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/cn/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相关连结:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

98e61e1bbffbc2a4aaf51ffd4f7d43e3.jpg 电源/充电器/AC adapter/Charger安规介绍- 每日头条 

电源适配器获得阿根廷S-mark安全认证

阿根廷的输入电压为AC220V / 50Hz,插头有两种类型,分为接地类I和非接地类II。
电源线的插头应通过IRAM或TUV Argentina S-Mark进行验证。

根据1998年生效的92/98决议,阿根廷对输入和输入电压在AC 50-1000 Vac或DC 50-1500 Vdc范围内的电气和电子设备实施了S-Mark强制性认证。该决议将产品分为4组,从2001年到2004年8月1日将逐步实施。所有产品都必须获得S-Mark认证才能进入阿根廷市场。

阿根廷是CB成员,即可以通过CB进行申请,从而可以节省重复测试和发送样品的时间和费用。此外,S-Mark证书每年都会有来自市场的抽样检查和每年的工厂检查,但如果有CIG 023工厂检查报告,则不需要进行工作检查。此外,每年还将收取年费。

阿根廷政府现在严格执行197/2004第7条规定,因此在申请证书时,应注意以下几点:

带有变量的模型是不可接受的。两者都不是商业代码。 S标志证书上只能列出没有变量的单个型号。对於过去颁发的证书,在下一次市场监督检查期间或更新新证书时,将从阿根廷S标志批准中删除商业代码。终端产品的名称将显示在阿根廷证书的顶部,该证书已与客户确认。

Astek电源适配器已通过/符合Argentina S标志认证。有任何要求,请随时与我们联系info@astekglobe.com

 

上一个 回列表 下一个

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
Argentina S-mark safety approval on Switching Power Adapters4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
SASO about Switching Power SuppliesSASO is the abbreviation of the English Saudi Arabian Standards Organization. Many of the SASO standards are established on the basis of the safety standards of the relevant International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) and other international organizations. Like many other countries, Saudi Arabia has added some unique items to the standard according to its own country's civil and industrial voltage, geography and climate environment, ethnic and religious habits.The Saudi Arabian Ministry of Industry and Commerce and SASO require all products included in SASO identification standards to have SASO identification certificates when entering Saudi customs. Products without SASO certificates will be rejected by Saudi port customs. SASO authorizes the designated issuing authority to issue CoC certificates.Before custom clearance, the exporters have another three alternatives:1. Pre-shipment Compliance Verification (Pre-shipment Compliance Verification)This method is most suitable for exporters or manufacturers with very few shipments. Before each shipment, you need to apply for pre-shipment inspection and pre-shipment test. CoC certificate can be obtained if both are qualified.2. Product Registration (Registration)This method is suitable for most customers. Its advantage is that every shipment inspection is necessary, but each batch of shipment does not need to be tested before shipment. Customers can obtain the Statement for Registration (SfR) by submitting a declaration of compliance, providing a test report that meets the importing country and relevant international or domestic standards, and stating that the product has met the basic requirements of the importing country and national differences.3. Type Approval LicensingThis method can not only save the inspection fee or test fee before each shipment, simplify the repeated application procedure, but also guarantee the delivery time. Therefore, some of the shipments are more frequent or larger, and the quality and reputation are more important. Favored by the company. The exporter or manufacturer's products can only obtain the Statement for Licence (SfL) certificate if they fully comply with the mandatory standards of the importing and exporting country. The certificate is valid for one year, and the renewal of the factory inspection report and annual fee must be submitted before expiration, and it can be renewed after being reviewed by RLC. The products that have obtained the SfL certificate no longer require pre-shipment inspection (PSI) for each batch of goods, but are reduced to a few random inspections a year (usually 2-3 times/year, depending on the product status).From November 1, 2019 (the original official announcement of the mandatory date is May 1, 2019), it is mandatory to implement information products and audio-visual products into the low-voltage equipment regulations. Products exported to the United Arab Emirates must obtain a certificate before they can be sold locally.On December 1, 2020, the implementation of UAE.S IEC 62368-1 and replace UAE.S IEC 60065. UAE.S IEC 60950-1 two standards.Astek switching power supplies meet SASO. If you are interested in, please touch us info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html SASO about Switching Power Supplies 2021-03-05 2022-03-05
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-03-05 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

98e61e1bbffbc2a4aaf51ffd4f7d43e3.jpg 電源/充電器/AC adapter/Charger安規介紹- 每日頭條

Argentina S-mark safety approval on Switching Power Adapters

 

The Input voltage in Argentina is AC220V/50Hz, and there are two types of plugs, which are classified into Class I for grounding and Class II for ungrounded.

The plug of the power cord should be verified by IRAM or TUV Argentina S-Mark.

 

According to the 92/98 resolution that took effect in 1998, Argentina implements S-Mark compulsory certification for electrical and electronic equipment with an input voltage within the range of AC 50-1000 Vac or DC 50-1500 Vdc. The resolution divides the products into 4 groups, which will be implemented step by step from 2001 to August 1, 2004. All products must obtain S-Mark certification before entering the Argentine market.

 

Argentina is in CB membership, that is, it can be applied through CB, which can save time and expenses of repeated testing and sending samples. In addition, S-Mark certificate will have sampling inspections from the market and annual factory inspections every year, but if CIG 023 factory inspection reports are available, work inspections are not required. Moreover, an annual fee will also be charged every year.

 

The Argentine government now strictly implements 197/2004, paragraph 7 regulations, so when applying certificates, the following should be paid attention to:

 

Models with variables are not acceptable. Neither are Commercial code. Only single Model No. without variables are allowed to be listed on the S mark certificate. For issued certificates in the past, the commercial code will be deleted from the Argentine S mark approvals during the next market surveillance inspection or when a new certificate is renewed. The names of the terminal product will be shown at the top of the Argentina certificate, which confirmed with the customer.

 

Astek power adapters are with/meet Argentina S mark approvals. Any requirements, please feel free to touch us info@astekglobe.com

Previous Back to List Next