首頁
1
Astek Book
2
安規
3
以色列有關開關電源適配器的安全批准4
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
SASO關於開關電源沙烏地阿拉伯安規SASO是英語沙特阿拉伯標準組織的縮寫。許多SASO標準是在相關國際電工委員會(IEC)和其他國際組織的安全標準的基礎上建立的。與其他許多國家一樣,沙特阿拉伯根據其本國的民用和工業電壓,地理和氣候環境,種族和宗教習慣在標準中添加了一些獨特的項目。沙特阿拉伯工業和商業部和SASO要求,進入沙特海關時,SASO識別標準中包括的所有產品必須具有SASO識別證書。沒有SASO證書的產品將被沙特港口海關拒絕。 SASO授權指定的頒發機構頒發CoC證書。在清關之前,出口商還有另外三種選擇:1.裝運前合規性驗證(裝運前合規驗證)這種方法最適合於出貨量很少的出口商或製造商。在每次裝運之前,您需要申請裝運前檢查和裝運前測試。如果兩者都合格,則可以獲取CoC證書。2.產品註冊(註冊)此方法適合大多數客戶。它的優點是每次裝運檢查都是必需的,但是每一批裝運都不需要在裝運前進行測試。客戶可以通過提交符合性聲明,提供符合進口國和相關國際或國內標準的測試報告,並聲明產品已滿足進口國的基本要求和國家差異來獲得註冊聲明(SfR)。 。3.型式批准許可這種方法不僅可以節省每次裝運前的檢驗費或測試費,簡化了重複的申請程序,而且可以保證交貨時間。因此,某些貨物的運輸頻率更高或更大,質量和聲譽更為重要。被公司青睞。如果出口商或製造商的產品完全符合進出口國的強制性標準,則只能獲得許可聲明(SfL)證書。該證書的有效期為一年,並且必須在到期之前提交工廠檢查報告和年費的更新,並且可以在經過RLC審核後進行更新。已獲得SfL證書的產品不再需要對每批貨物進行裝運前檢驗(PSI),而是減少為每年進行幾次隨機檢查(通常每年2-3次,具體取決於產品狀態)。從2019年11月1日起(強制性日期的原始官方公告為2019年5月1日),必須將信息產品和視聽產品納入低壓設備法規。出口到阿拉伯聯合酋長國的產品必須先獲得證書,然後才能在本地銷售。2020年12月1日,執行阿聯酋IEC 62368-1,並取代阿聯酋IEC60065。阿聯酋IEC 60950-1兩個標準。Astek開關電源符合SAS​​O。如果您有興趣,請與我們聯繫info@astekglobe.com。 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_377161.html SASO 關於開關電源沙烏地阿拉伯安規 2021-02-25 2022-02-25
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-02-25 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

相關連結:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

7568426ee0c9d8b2217559c1cb917ee2.png  bcdcd24f5952213d26bc5a3c57f066dd.jpg

以色列有關開關電源適配器的安全批准

根據1953年《以色列標準法》,以色列標準協會(SII)是以色列的官方標準機構。 SII是一個非政府組織,但由以色列政府直接管理。在以色列工業,貿易和勞工部(工業和貿易部)的領導下,它負責標準制定,認證和產品測試,以確保在該國生產或進口的產品符合質量要求。到目前為止,SII頒布並實施了多達3000種以色列標準,並且標準代碼以“ IS”表示。對於受管制的電子和電氣產品,根據法規要求,從2005年1月1日開始,必須申請並獲得SII認證,作為通關和銷售通行證。

對於大多數IEC標準,SII接受IECEE相互認可系統來獲得電氣產品測試證書。根據CB計劃規則,SII接受並認可CB報告和CB證書,僅需要測試它是否符合以色列的區別和其他要求(包括EMC認證標準)。

以色列SII標準機構於2019年3月1日發布的公告,除了接受IEC 60950-1 CB報告應用標準SI 60950-1之外,還接受通過IEC 62368-1:2014重新申請SI 62368-1證書如果將以色列差異添加到CB報告中,則為第二版。以色列工業經濟部於2020年12月20日發布SI62368-1標準接管SI60950-1和SI60065。

認證程序:SII產品測試+ SII首次工廠檢查+ SII年度工廠檢查= SII證書
電壓頻率AC230V,50Hz,插頭SI 32
強制性:強制性+自願性
證書有效期:1〜4年(基於產品)
工廠檢查要求:僅SII標準認證要求工廠檢查
持有人要求:需要當地代理商

Astek開關電源符合SII(SI62368-1標準)。如果您有興趣,請與我們聯繫info@astekglobe.com。

 

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Astek Book
2
Safety & standard
3
Israel safety Approval about Switching Power Adapters4
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
SASO about Switching Power SuppliesSASO is the abbreviation of the English Saudi Arabian Standards Organization. Many of the SASO standards are established on the basis of the safety standards of the relevant International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) and other international organizations. Like many other countries, Saudi Arabia has added some unique items to the standard according to its own country's civil and industrial voltage, geography and climate environment, ethnic and religious habits.The Saudi Arabian Ministry of Industry and Commerce and SASO require all products included in SASO identification standards to have SASO identification certificates when entering Saudi customs. Products without SASO certificates will be rejected by Saudi port customs. SASO authorizes the designated issuing authority to issue CoC certificates.Before custom clearance, the exporters have another three alternatives:1. Pre-shipment Compliance Verification (Pre-shipment Compliance Verification)This method is most suitable for exporters or manufacturers with very few shipments. Before each shipment, you need to apply for pre-shipment inspection and pre-shipment test. CoC certificate can be obtained if both are qualified.2. Product Registration (Registration)This method is suitable for most customers. Its advantage is that every shipment inspection is necessary, but each batch of shipment does not need to be tested before shipment. Customers can obtain the Statement for Registration (SfR) by submitting a declaration of compliance, providing a test report that meets the importing country and relevant international or domestic standards, and stating that the product has met the basic requirements of the importing country and national differences.3. Type Approval LicensingThis method can not only save the inspection fee or test fee before each shipment, simplify the repeated application procedure, but also guarantee the delivery time. Therefore, some of the shipments are more frequent or larger, and the quality and reputation are more important. Favored by the company. The exporter or manufacturer's products can only obtain the Statement for Licence (SfL) certificate if they fully comply with the mandatory standards of the importing and exporting country. The certificate is valid for one year, and the renewal of the factory inspection report and annual fee must be submitted before expiration, and it can be renewed after being reviewed by RLC. The products that have obtained the SfL certificate no longer require pre-shipment inspection (PSI) for each batch of goods, but are reduced to a few random inspections a year (usually 2-3 times/year, depending on the product status).From November 1, 2019 (the original official announcement of the mandatory date is May 1, 2019), it is mandatory to implement information products and audio-visual products into the low-voltage equipment regulations. Products exported to the United Arab Emirates must obtain a certificate before they can be sold locally.On December 1, 2020, the implementation of UAE.S IEC 62368-1 and replace UAE.S IEC 60065. UAE.S IEC 60950-1 two standards.Astek switching power supplies meet SASO. If you are interested in, please touch us info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html SASO about Switching Power Supplies 2021-03-05 2022-03-05
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-03-05 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_377161.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Links:https://www.astekglobe.com/product_cg177954.html

7568426ee0c9d8b2217559c1cb917ee2.png  bcdcd24f5952213d26bc5a3c57f066dd.jpg

Israel safety Approval about Switching Power Adapters

 

According to Israel's Standards Act of 1953, The Standards Institution of ISrael (SII) is Israel's official standards agency. SII is a non-governmental organization, but it is directly managed by the Israeli government. Under the leadership of the Israeli Ministry of Industry, Trade and Labor (Ministry of Industry and Trade), it is responsible for standard setting, certification and product testing to ensure that products produced or imported in the country meet quality requirements . So far, SII has promulgated and implemented as many as 3000 Israeli standards, and the standard code is represented by "IS". For controlled electronic and electrical products, in accordance with regulatory requirements, starting from January 1, 2005, SII certification must be applied for and obtained as a customs clearance and sales pass.

 

For most of the IEC standards, SII accepts the IECEE mutual recognition system for electrical product test certificates. According to the CB Scheme rules, SII accepts and recognizes CB reports and CB certificates, and only needs to test whether it meets Israeli differences and additional requirements (including EMC certification standards).

 

Announcement of The standard Institution of Israel-SII, launched on March 1, 2019, besides acceptance IEC 60950-1 CB report application standard SI 60950-1, also accepting to re-apply SI 62368-1 Certificate through IEC 62368-1 : 2014 2nd Edition if Israeli Differences added into CB Report. Promulgation of the Ministry of Industry, Economy of Israel, from December 20, 2020, SI62368-1 Standard takeover SI60950-1 and SI60065.

 

Certification program: SII product test + SII first factory inspection + SII annual factory inspection = SII certificate

Voltage frequency AC230V, 50Hz, plug SI 32

Mandatory: mandatory + voluntary

Certificate validity period: 1~4 years, based on product

Factory inspection requirements: only SII standard certification requires factory inspection

Requirements for the holder: a local agent is required

 

Astek switching power supplies are/meet with SII (SI62368-1 Standard). If you are interested in, please touch us info@astekglobe.com.

Previous Back to List Next