首頁
1
公司介紹2
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 02-1234-5678 02-1234-5678 info@astekglobe.com 台灣北部, 台灣中部, 台灣南部, 台灣東部, 港澳, 大陸, 東南亞, 日韓, 北美, 中南美, 歐洲, 紐澳, 非洲, 其他, 全國地區
https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/images/corpimg.png https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/images/corpimg.png
https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/images/corpimg.png https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/images/corpimg.png Astek Globe
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies ' https://www.astekglobe.com/Deutsche ”https://www.astekglobe.com/sp” ”https://www.astekglobe.com/fr” ”https://www.astekglobe.com/jp” "https://www.astekglobe.com" ”https://www.astekglobe.com/cn” ” https://www.astekglobe.com/zh” ”https://www.astekglobe.com”
首頁 特色簡介

Astek Globe是您可靠的電源解決方案。

Astek Globe 是您可靠的變頻電源解決方案。

Astek Globe 專注於提供完整的變頻電源產品線和貼心的服務。我們的產品已更新為最新版本的安全/環境/能源效率認證和設計和生產電源的即時技術,包括壁掛式/可互換插頭/桌面適配器、基板電源、電池充電器、USB/USB C 充電器、車載充電器、醫療適配器和醫療裸板電源。

全球化也是關鍵問題。我們的客戶來自世界各地。我們重點介紹了多個國家對開關電源的使用情況,使其在炎熱、潮濕、寒冷、乾燥、ESD(靜電放電或輸入電壓不穩定的情況)下都能安全高效地工作。此外,每個國家/地區都有唯一的輸入電壓和 AC/DC 適配器的電源插頭。例如,從Astek Globe 產品列表中,有美國/日本/台灣、澳大利亞/新西蘭、歐洲、英國、2 和3 針插頭、韓國/中國/南非插頭等。此外,桌上型的 C6/C14/C8/C18 交流電源插座。通用輸入電壓為 90~264VAC。一直在更新安全認證、綠色節能、節能的更新標準,如IEC62368-1、EN62368-1、UL62368-1、CoC、ErP等。此外,在醫療基板電源和符合最新醫療級 IEC/EN/UL60601-1 的醫療電源適配器。

詢價時,溝通了解客戶需求,評估最佳方案,貼近項目步驟,實現雙贏。尤其是產品線齊全,種類繁多,可一站式採購。

綠色電源和緊湊設計是全球趨勢,也是我們電源設計的方向。開關電源是設備和設備的核心部分,就像心臟一樣,提供電源。因此,立即選擇合適的合作夥伴“Astek Globe”來加快您的項目。立即諮詢 info@astekglobe.com。

 

服務內容: 开关电源制造商,医疗电源认证,电源设备制造商,电源设计,充电器最好买,汽车充电器出口商,USB充电器设计师,基板電源設計

主要服務地區:台灣北部, 台灣中部, 台灣南部, 台灣東部, 港澳, 大陸, 東南亞, 日韓, 北美, 中南美, 歐洲, 紐澳, 非洲, 其他, 全國地區

google-site-verification: google41bf085a32de4507.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '
Home Profile

Astek Globe is Your Reliable Solutions on Power Supplies.

Astek Globe is Your Reliable Solutions on Power Supplies.

Astek Globe focuses on providing complete product lines and kind service for power supplies. Our products are with the newest safety/ environment/energy efficiencies certifications and the instant technologies to design and produce the power supplies, including wall mount/interchangeable plugs/desktop adapters, open frames, battery charger, USB/USB C chargers, car chargers, medical adapters and medical open frames.

When inquiries, we listen to and understand customers’ demand, evaluate the best solution and close to the steps of projects to approach win-win. Especially, the product lines are complete and various to make one-stop buy.

Globalization is the critical issue, too. Our customers come from all over around the world. We highlight the using conditions of multiple countries for switching power supplies and make them work safe and efficient under hot, humid, cold, dry, ESD (electro static discharger, or unstable input voltage circumstances). In addition, every country has sole input voltages and power plugs of AC/DC adapters. For instance, from Astek Globe product lists, there are US/Japan/Taiwan, Australia/New Zealand, Europe, UK,  2 and 3 pins plugs, and Korea/Chinese/South Africa plugs and so on. Also, C6/C14/C8/C18 AC inlets on desktop types. Universal input voltage are from 90~264VAC. It has been updating with the renewal standard of safety approvals, green power and power saving, such as IEC62368-1, EN62368-1, UL62368-1, CoC, ErP etc.. 

Green powers and compact designs are the global trend and also our directions of power supply designs. Switching power supplies are core part of devices and equipment, like heart, providing power sources. So, choosing the right partner "Astek Globe" to speed up your project right now. Just inquire to info@astekglobe.com right now. 

Services: switching power supply manufacturer ,Medical Power supply ,power supply manufacturer,Power Supply design,Charger best buy,car charger exporter,open frame layout,USB charger designer

Service Zone:North of TWN, Mid of TWN, South of TWN, East of TWN, HK & Macao, China, S-E Asia, Japan & Korea, North America, Latin America, Europe, Oceania, Africa, Others, Nationwide