首頁
1
Astek Book2
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
 電源裝置的GS安全認證GS在德語中的意思是“ Geprufte Sicherheit”(安全性已通過認證)。 GS認證基於德國產品安全法(SGS),是根據歐盟統一標準EN或德國工業標準DIN進行測試的自願性認證。它是在歐洲市場上公認的德國安全認證標誌。GS標誌表示該產品的安全性已經過獨立機構的可信度測試。儘管GS標誌不是法律強制性要求,但確實可以使製造商在產品出現故障並引發事故時遵守嚴格的德國(歐洲)產品安全法。因此,GS徽標是強大的營銷工具,可以增強客戶的信心和購買意願。儘管GS是德國標準,但大多數歐洲國家都接受。在滿足GS認證的同時,產品還將符合歐洲共同體CE標誌的要求。與CE不同,沒有GS標誌的法律要求,但是安全意識已經滲透到消費者中,帶有GS標誌的電器在市場上可能比其他產品更具競爭力。歐盟CE法規,1997.1.1。開始控制“低電壓指令(LVD)”。 GS已經包含了“低電壓指令(LVD)”的所有要求。因此,獲得GS標誌後,TUV將免費簽發LVD的CE證書(COC)。 1997年之後,德國萊茵TÜV的證書將LVD證書包含在GS證書中,即製造商在申請GS時獲得了LVD證書。GS認證機構1.德國認證機構:通常是德國國內知名的GS認證機構,包括德國萊茵TÜV(TUV RHEINLAND),德國TUV SUD(在中國稱為TUVSÜD,也稱為TUV PS),VDE等,直接由德國認可GS認證組織。2.其他認證機構:通常是與德國合作的其他歐洲GS認證機構,包括意大利IMQ,SGS,KEMA,ITS,NEMKO,DEMKO,Eurofins等。Astek電源設備已通過TUV-GS認證。如果您有興趣,請隨時與我們聯繫info@astekglobe.com。 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_368079.html 電源裝置的GS安全認證 2021-02-26 2022-02-26
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_368079.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_368079.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-02-26 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_368079.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
@font-face{font-family:DFT_TX-EACFW;src: url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-EACFW.eot');src: url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-EACFW.eot?#iefix') format('embedded-opentype'),url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-EACFW.woff') format('woff');}        来自Astek项目经理的话作为Astek项目经理,我需要强调有关客户要求的开关电源规格的详细信息,如果现成的产品可以满足他们的需求,请提供适配器/裸板电源。如果没有,我将总结差异并与工程师讨论如何遵循规格;修改了电路或添加了用于基板電源/电源适配器的组件或打开了一个新项目。然后,我将建议客户有关结论并检查他/她是否接受。因此,我是客户与工程师或其他员工之间的桥梁。有时候,当有幸接受该项目时,我必须重新申请安全认证或标准;例如IEC60335,IEC60065和RCM,KC,BSI等。我跟踪并检查每个步骤,与不同部门进行沟通,并控制样品的时间表,尝试运行和批量生产电源和充电器。渐渐地,我们赢得了客户的信赖和赞许。所以,我也是沟通者和谈判者。至于产品列表中的IEC / EN / UL62368-1和60601-1台式适配器,插入式适配器,基板電源和充电器,我们举行了几次集思广益的会议,并收集了来自市场趋势,客户需求,最新的数据。安全指令,效率等级,环境法规,以及最终确定标准的规范。在Astek网站上,您将看到适配器,裸板電源和充电器的完整性與多樣性。请让我们有机会与您合作,使所有项目和梦想成真! https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_191547.html 来自Astek项目经理的话 2021-02-26 2022-02-26
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_191547.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_191547.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-02-26 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_191547.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一
@font-face{font-family:DFT_TX-KKAUV;src: url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-KKAUV.eot');src: url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-KKAUV.eot?#iefix') format('embedded-opentype'),url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-KKAUV.woff') format('woff');}       来自Astek工程师的声音我负责开关电源的迴路图和电路的设计和布局;例如壁挂式/台式电源适配器/基板電源/充电器,并解决有关查询和RMA的问题。重要的是要提高专业技能,遵循并更新最新的安全认证医疗EMC:IEC60601-1-2:2014(ED 4.0),IT安全IEC / EN / UL62368-1 3.0,环境标准RoHS 3.0 / REACH / SVHC,能源效率等级DOE VI / CoC 5 Tier 2 / GEMS VI。为了达到最佳购买并节省电源原材料和组件的成本,我们了解最新组件的特性和市场价格的变化。尽管标准满足了几乎90%的客户需求,但由于对所需规格的特殊要求,我们仍需要检查项目并修改标准电源装置或打开新的电源装置。因此,在试运行和批量生产之前,必须进行样品测试。所有的努力都是为了完成整个项目。我会定期检查产品线,以便在出现问题时同时提供帮助和支持。Astek是一个美好的家庭。我们的企业精神是将员工视为家人,与客户一起作为朋友。我们的客户和我们都是团队合作以完成项目。我很高兴在这里工作。Jacky Chang   https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_253692.html Astek工程師心聲 2021-02-26 2022-02-26
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_253692.html
Astek Globe 新北市汐止區忠孝東路428號9樓之一 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_253692.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-02-26 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/zh/hot_253692.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '

Home
1
Astek Book2
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
 GS Safety approval on Power Supply UnitsGS means "Geprufte Sicherheit" in German (safety has been certified). GS certification is based on the German Product Safety Law (SGS) and is a voluntary certification for testing in accordance with the EU unified standard EN or German industrial standard DIN. It is a recognized German safety certification mark in the European market.  GS mark indicates that the safety of the product has been tested by an independent organization with credibility. Although the GS mark is not a legally mandatory requirement, it can indeed make the manufacturer subject to strict German (European) product safety laws when the product fails and causes an accident. Therefore, the GS logo is a powerful marketing tool that can enhance customers' confidence and desire to buy. Although GS is a German standard, most European countries accepted. And while meeting the GS certification, the products will also meet the requirements of the European Community CE marking. Unlike CE, there is no legal requirement for the GS mark, but the safety awareness has penetrated into consumers, an electrical appliance with the GS mark may be more competitive in the market than another products.The European Community CE regulations, 1997.1.1. began to control "Low Voltage Directive (LVD)". GS already contains all the requirements of the "Low Voltage Directive (LVD)". Therefore, after obtaining the GS mark, TUV will issue the CE certificate (COC) of LVD without any charge. After 1997, TUV Rheinland's certificate includes the LVD certificate into the GS certificate, that is, the manufacturer obtained the LVD certificate when applying for GS.GS certification body1. German certification agencies: They are usually well-known domestic German GS certification agencies include TUV Rheinland (TUV RHEINLAND), TUV SUD (called TUV SÜD in China, also known as TUV PS), VDE, etc., directly from Germany Recognized GS certification organization.2. Other certification bodies: They are usually other European GS certification bodies that cooperate with Germany include Italy IMQ, SGS, KEMA, ITS, NEMKO, DEMKO, Eurofins, etc.Astek power supply units are/with TUV-GS certificate. If you are interested in, please feel free to touch us info@astekglobe.com. https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_368079.html GS Safety approval on Power Supply Units 2021-03-02 2022-03-02
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_368079.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_368079.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-03-02 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_368079.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
@font-face{font-family:DFT_TX-TOJUV;src: url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-TOJUV.eot');src: url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-TOJUV.eot?#iefix') format('embedded-opentype'),url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-TOJUV.woff') format('woff');}        Words from Astek Project Manager As Astek Project manager, I need to highlight the details about the customers’ required specification of switching power supplies, source the adapters/open frames lines if off shelf meet their demand. If not, I’ll summarize the differences and discuss with the engineer how to approach the specifications; modified the circuit or add components for open frames/power adaptors or open a new project. And then, I shall advise the customer about the conclusion and check if he/she accepts it. So, I’m a bridge between the customers and the engineers or other staff.  When it’s fortunate to take the project, sometimes, I have to re-apply safety certifications or standards; like IEC60335, IEC60065 and RCM, KC, BSI etc. I follow up and examine every step, communicate with different departments, and control time schedules from samples, try run and mass production for power supply and chargers. Gradually, we win customers’ reliabilities and thumbs-up. So, I’m a communicator and negotiator too. As for IEC/EN/UL62368-1 & 60601-1 desktop adapters, plug-in adaptors, open frames and chargers on the product lists, we make several brain storming meetings and collect the data from the market trends, customers’ demand, newest Safety Directives, the efficiency levels, environmental regulations, and finalize the specifications for the standards. From the Astek website, you’ll see the integrity and variety of adapters, open frames and chargers.  Please let us have chance to work with you and make all projects and dreams come true!  https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_191547.html Words from Astek Project Manager 2021-03-02 2022-03-02
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_191547.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_191547.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-03-02 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_191547.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan
@font-face{font-family:DFT_TX-ZQBLG;src: url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-ZQBLG.eot');src: url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-ZQBLG.eot?#iefix') format('embedded-opentype'),url('/url_fonts/DFT_TX-ZQBLG.woff') format('woff');}       Voices from an Astek Engineer I take in charge of design and layout the schematic and circuit of switching power supplies; like wall mount/desktop power adapters/open frames/chargers and solve the problems about inquiries and RMA. It’s important to advance the professional skills, follow and update the newest safety approvals Medical EMC: IEC60601-1-2:2014 (ED 4.0), IT safety IEC/EN/UL62368-1 3.0, environmental standards RoHS 3.0/REACH/SVHC, efficiency levels DOE VI/CoC 5 Tier 2/GEMS VI. In order to reach the best buy and save the costs for raw materials and components of power supplies, we understand the characteristic of the newest components and changes of market prices.  Even though the standards meet almost 90% of customers’ demand, thanks to special requirements on the required spec., we need to check the projects and modified the standard power supply units or open the new ones. So, samples tests are necessary before trial run and mass production. All efforts are to finish the whole projects. Regularly, I like to inspect the product lines to help and support them simultaneously if problems occurred.  Astek is a nice family. Our entrepreneurial spirit is to treat employees as family and work with customers as friends. Our customers and we are team work to complete the projects. I’m glad to work here. Jacky Chang https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_253692.html Voices from Astek Engineer 2021-03-02 2022-03-02
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_253692.html
Astek Globe 9Fl-1., No. 428, Chung Hsiao E. Road, Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_253692.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-03-02 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.astekglobe.com/hot_253692.html
Astek catch your demand on Power Supply Astek catch Your Demand on Power Supplies '